theaugustbreak_red

Hi all, after my last post and almost turning the famous and fabulous 40’s, I now want to tell you about a new project I will be joining together called #AugustBreak2014.

What’s all this about? Well, remember last year I joined The Blog Lovin’ Tour from the book ‘The Declaration of You’ (from the authors: Michelle Ward and Jessica Swift)? During a whole month I was participating together with other bloggers all around the world with posts about every chapter/subject from their awesome book. And it was such a great thing to do! I have enjoyed every minute from that project, discovered lots of great blogs (such as this from Susannah Conway, creator of the AugustBreak2014 project), found a lot more about my creative self and.. many new readers started to get to know me. Was a great experience!

Now it will be a bit more different, because in this case Susannah thought about a photo project. So, every day from 1st to 31st August people all over the world will be posting pics via Instagram about certain subjects Susannah chose. I’m regularly on Instagram posting pics about my kids but also about other interesting or especial things or moments that catch my attention. I love the idea of being posting pics with a previous idea and.. Also being part of something much much bigger.

So, in behalf of this new project on the go I will be posting pics on my Instagram account (this a private account but I will be posting with the hashtag #AugustBreak2014) and automatically on my Twitter account as part of this. It’s the perfect way to start this incredible summer time and also celebrating my coming birthday in full bloom. So, I say, keep tuned and expect more posts with pics from my blog.

If you would also like to join Susannah with this amazing creative project, you can still do it clicking on this link. Have fun, enjoy, be present, smile and love.

Here is the list of themas Susannah chose, it looks great! I can’t wait to start right now! Enjoy it!

augustbreaklist

Summer is here to stay! See you soon!

